008 5 Bobine Vidéo Progressive
20000 Ligues 5 Vidéo de Bobine
5 Vidéo de Tour de Bobine.
Auberge d'amiraux 3 Bobine
Palais d'aventure 5 Fente de Bobine
Lampe d'Aladdins 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Laboratoire d'alchimistes 3 Bobine
3 Bobine Alerte étrangère
3 Bobine en ligne Astronomique
Atlantide en ligne 3 Bobine
Pot atomique 3 Bobine
Brebis galeuse de Barre de barre 3 Bobine
La basse-cour Danse 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Parti de plage 3 Bobine
Belissimo - 3 Fente de Bobine
Bobine du Triangle 3 de bermudes
Grands 5 - 3 Fente de Bobine
Grand Kahuna 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine
Grand chapiteau 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine
Filon de Black jack en ligne 3 Fente de Bobine
Lame 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Générosité de Barbe-bleues 3 Bobine
Lagune bleu 3 Bobine
Bébé de planche 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Cassez la Banque da 3 Bobine
Générosité de boucaniers 5 Vidéo de Bobine
L'Oeil de taureaux 3 Fente de Bobine Et Vue d'ensemble
Bush Telegraph 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine
Fièvre de cabine 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Capitaine Cash 3 Fente de Bobine Et Vue d'ensemble.
Capitaines Treasure 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Carnaval 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine
Palourdes liquides 3 Bobine.
3 Bobine Folle Liquide en ligne
Plouf liquide 3 Bobine Progressive
Plouf d'Argent de jeu 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine Pot Progressif
Cashville 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Cotte de mailles 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine
3 Bobine Rouge Rouge cerise en ligne
Jouez des Chefs Fortune 3 Bobine, la Fente de Trait de Prime
Magie de chefs 3 Classique de Bobine
Cuisine chinoise 3 Bobine
Cinerama 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine Pot Progressif
Ville De 3 Fente de Bobine D'or
Bananes fraîches 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Jeu Mâle Calme 3 Fente de Bobine
Récif de corail 3 Bobine
Chat cosmique 3 Bobine
Téléphage 3 Bobine
Biscuit salé Jack 3 Bobine
Fou 7 3 Bobine
Jouez des Caméléons Fous 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Crocodile fou 3 Bobine
Fente folle 3 Bobine
Tourte de Cutesy 3 Bobine
Casse-cou 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Dick Danger 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Le dinosaure Pourrait 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine
Dinosaure 3 Bobine
Don Deal 3 Bobine
Double Dose 3 Bobine
Doublez 3 Bobine Magique
Doublez Wammy 3 Bobine
Repaire de dragons 5 Vidéo de Bobine
Dragon de l'est 5 Vidéo de Bobine
El Dorado 3 Bobine
Fantastique 7 3 Bobine

 

 
Les Millions importants Sont Une 5 Bobine, 15 Machine à sous Vidéo Payline. Cela signifie qu'il y a cinq bobines tournantes de quel former vos combinaisons de réussite. Pour chaque pièce que vous vous recommandez permettent plus haut payline. Quand les bobines s'arrêtent, l'ordinateur vérifie que les combinaisons de symboles le long de chacun ont permis payline. Vous avez les connaissances requises seulement pour le Pot Progressif si vous pariez le maximum de quinze pièces par tour. C'est une pièce par payline. Si vous jouez le Progressif et cinq Millions Importants de symboles se mettent en rang sur quinzième payline permis, vous gagnez le Pot Progressif. Le Pot progressif Le Pot Progressif est un prix constamment accumulant. La valeur actuelle du Pot Progressif est affichée par le jeu. La valeur du Pot Progressif est affichée par les crédits, pas les pièces. Les jeux progressifs sont disponibles seulement pour les utilisateurs Réels. Pour avoir les connaissances requises pour le Pot Progressif global, vous devez parier quinze pièces par tour. Si vous jouez le Progressif et cinq Millions Importants de symboles se mettent en rang sur quinzième payline permis, vous gagnez le Pot Progressif. Les Millions Importants de Pot Progressif en gagnant le paiement de combinaison ne sont pas triplés, puisque les Millions Importants de symbole n'agissent pas comme un sauvage, le symbole de multiplicateur. Tous les Joueurs sont informés dans le monde entier et les remises de Pot à une valeur minimale fixée. Sauvage, le Symbole de Multiplicateur Les Millions Importants de symbole est un sauvage, le symbole de multiplicateur. Cela signifie qu'il remplace à autre symbole pour accomplir des combinaisons de réussite, sauf l'Explosion d'Éparpillement et multiplie le paiement. Les Millions Importants de symbole triplent le paiement de n'importe quelle combinaison qu'il accomplit. Seulement une combinaison de réussite est déboursée par payline. S'il y a plus qu'une combinaison de réussite possible sur un payline, vous êtes déboursés la valeur de la plus haute combinaison seulement. Le Symbole d'Explosion d'éparpillement Le symbole d'Explosion d'Éparpillement est un symbole d'éparpillement. Cela signifie qu'il n'a pas besoin d'avoir l'air dans une ligne, sur payline permis, de gagner. Il peut être dispersé n'importe où sur les cinq bobines, à condition que trois ou plus symboles d'Explosion d'Éparpillement apparaissent. Si vous avez une victoire d'éparpillement et une victoire régulière, vous êtes déboursés pour les deux victoires, puisque le symbole d'éparpillement n'a pas besoin d'avoir l'air sur payline permis de gagner. La victoire d'éparpillement est ajoutée à la victoire de payline. Symboles réguliers

Le Commandant

Cuirassé

Avion

Réservoir

Enveloppe Secrète supérieure


Médailles

Monopoles Hat

Boîte de munitions

Jumelles

Millions importants de Paylines
Les Gains de Programme de paiement déboursés sur la machine à sous dépendent des symboles affichés sur le payline, une fois les bobines sont venues à un arrêt. Pour une combinaison de symboles pour produire une combinaison de réussite régulière, les critères suivants doivent être rencontrés : Les symboles doivent être à côté de l'un l'autre. Les combinaisons de réussite régulières paient de gauche au droit, sauf les victoires d'éparpillement. Au moins un des symboles doit être affiché sur la première bobine de fente. Une combinaison de symbole sur les deuxièmes, troisièmes, quatrièmes et cinquièmes bobines de fente ne déboursera pas.
Nom de symbole 3 Symboles 4 Symboles 5 Symboles
Les Millions importants sur le quinzième ont permis payline 80 280 POT
Les Millions importants sur paylines permis un à quatorze 80 280 8 000
Le Commandant 15 75 1 000
Cuirassé 12 50 800
Avion 10 20 600
Réservoir 8 20 200
Enveloppe Secrète supérieure 6 12 180
Médailles 5 16 160
Monopoles Hat 4 12 120
Boîte de munitions 3 10 100
Jumelles 2 8 80
Éparpillement 3 10 50
Les Millions importants sont une cinq bobine, quinze payline et quinze machine à sous de pièce. Les Millions Importants de symbole sont un sauvage, un symbole de multiplicateur et triplent le paiement de n'importe quelle combinaison de réussite qu'il accomplit. Les jeux progressifs sont disponibles seulement pour les utilisateurs Réels.
 

Millions importants de 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine Pot Progressif : Jeu, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot : Game, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Jackpot: Game, Betalingslinjer | Hauptmillionen 5 Haspel-Videoablagefach Progressiver Hauptgewinn: Spiel, Paylines | Το Major Millions 5 Reel Slot Βίντεο Προοδευτικό Τζάκποτ: Παιχνίδι, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Peli, voittolinjaa | Grandi Milioni 5 Fessura di Video d'Oscillazione Primo premio Progressivo: Gioco, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Game, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Game, Utbetalingslinjene | Milhões principais de 5 Fenda de Vídeo de Movimento cambaleante Total de apostas num jogo Progressivo: Jogo, Paylines | Millones principales de 5 Ranura de Vídeo de Carrete Premio mayor Progresivo: Juego, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Spel, vinstlinjer

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

008 5 Reel Progressive Video
20000 Leagues 5 Reel Video
5 Reel Drive Video.
Admirals Inn 3 Reel
Adventure Palace 5 Reel Slot
Aladdins Lamp 5 Reel Video
Alchemists Lab 3 Reel
Alien Alert 3 Reel
Online Astronomical 3 Reel
Online Atlantis 3 Reel
Atomic Jackpot 3 Reel
Bar Bar Black Sheep 3 Reel
Barnyard Boogie 5 Reel Video
Beach Party 3 Reel
Belissimo - 3 Reel Slot
Bermuda Triangle 3 Reel
Big 5 - 3 Reel Slot
Big Kahuna 5 Reel Video Slot
Big Top 5 Reel Video Slot
Online Blackjack Bonanza 3 Reel Slot
Blade 5 Reel Video
Bluebeards Bounty 3 Reel
Blue Lagoon 3 Reel
Board Babe 5 Reel Video
Break da Bank 3 Reel
Buccaneers Bounty 5 Reel Video
Bulls Eye 3 Reel Slot And Overview
Bush Telegraph 5 Reel Video Slot
Cabin Fever 5 Reel Video
Captain Cash 3 Reel Slot And Overview.
Captains Treasure 5 Reel Video
Carnaval 5 Reel Video Slot
Cash Clams 3 Reel.
Online Cash Crazy 3 Reel
Cash Splash 3 Reel Progressive
Play Cash Splash 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot
Cashville 5 Reel Video
Chain Mail 5 Reel Video Slot
Online Cherry Red 3 Reel
Play Chiefs Fortune 3 Reel, Bonus Feature Slot
Chiefs Magic 3 Reel Classic
Chinese Kitchen 3 Reel
Cinerama 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot
City Of Gold 3 Reel Slot
Cool Bananas 5 Reel Video
Play Cool Buck 3 Reel Slot
Coral Reef 3 Reel
Cosmic Cat 3 Reel
Couch Potato 3 Reel
Cracker Jack 3 Reel
Crazy 7 3 Reel
Play Crazy Chameleons 5 Reel Video
Crazy Crocodile 3 Reel
Crazy Slot 3 Reel
Cutesy Pie 3 Reel
Daredevil 5 Reel Video
Dick Danger 5 Reel Video
Dino Might 5 Reel Video Slot
Dinosaur 3 Reel
Don Deal 3 Reel
Double Dose 3 Reel
Double Magic 3 Reel
Double Wammy 3 Reel
Dragons Lair 5 Reel Video
Eastern Dragon 5 Reel Video
El Dorado 3 Reel
Fantastic 7 3 Reel

 

 

Major Millions Is A 5 Reel, 15 Payline Video Slot Machine. This means there are five spinning reels from which to form your winning combinations. For every coin that you put in you enable a higher payline. When the reels stop, the computer checks the combinations of symbols along each enabled payline. You only qualify for the Progressive Jackpot if you bet the maximum of fifteen coins per spin. This is one coin per payline. If you are playing the Progressive, and five Major Millions symbols line up on the fifteenth enabled payline, you win the Progressive Jackpot. Progressive Jackpot The Progressive Jackpot is a constantly accumulating prize. The current value of the Progressive Jackpot is displayed in the game. The value of the Progressive Jackpot is displayed in credits, not coins. Progressive games are only available to Real users. To qualify for the global Progressive Jackpot, you must bet fifteen coins per spin. If you are playing the Progressive and five Major Millions symbols line up on the fifteenth enabled payline, you win the Progressive Jackpot. The Major Millions Progressive Jackpot winning combination payout is not tripled, as the Major Millions symbol is not acting as a wild, multiplier symbol. All Players worldwide are notified and the Jackpot resets to a fixed minimum value. Wild, Multiplier Symbol The Major Millions symbol is a wild, multiplier symbol. This means it substitutes for any other symbol to complete winning combinations, except the Scatter Explosion, and multiplies the payout. The Major Millions symbol triples the payout of any combination it completes. Only one winning combination is paid out per payline. If there is more than one possible winning combination on a payline, you are paid out the value of the highest combination only. Scatter Explosion Symbol The Scatter Explosion symbol is a scatter symbol. This means that it does not need to appear in a line, on an enabled payline, to win. It can be scattered anywhere on the five reels, provided that three or more Scatter Explosion symbols appear. If you have a scatter win and a regular win, you are paid out for both wins, as the scatter symbol does not need to appear on an enabled payline to win. The scatter win is added to the payline win. Regular Symbols

The Major

Battleship

Plane

Tank

Top Secret Envelope


Medals

Majors Hat

Ammo Box

Binoculars

Major Millions Paylines
Payout Schedule Winnings paid out on the slot machine are dependent on the symbols displayed on the payline, once the reels have come to a stop. For a combination of symbols to produce a regular winning combination, the following criteria must be met: The symbols must be next to each other. Regular winning combinations pay out from left to right, except scatter wins. At least one of the symbols must be displayed on the first slot reel. A symbol combination on the second, third, fourth and fifth slot reels will not pay out.
Symbol Name 3 Symbols 4 Symbols 5 Symbols
Major Millions on the fifteenth enabled payline 80 280 JACKPOT
Major Millions on enabled paylines one to fourteen 80 280 8,000
The Major 15 75 1,000
Battleship 12 50 800
Plane 10 20 600
Tank 8 20 200
Top Secret Envelope 6 12 180
Medals 5 16 160
Majors Hat 4 12 120
Ammo Box 3 10 100
Binoculars 2 8 80
Scatter 3 10 50
Major Millions is a five reel, fifteen payline, and fifteen coin slot machine. The Major Millions symbol is a wild, multiplier symbol and triples the payout of any winning combination it completes. Progressive games are only available to Real users.
 

Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot : Game, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Jackpot: Game, Betalingslinjer | Hauptmillionen 5 Haspel-Videoablagefach Progressiver Hauptgewinn: Spiel, Paylines | Το Major Millions 5 Reel Slot Βίντεο Προοδευτικό Τζάκποτ: Παιχνίδι, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Peli, voittolinjaa | Millions importants de 5 Fente de Vidéo de Bobine Pot Progressif : Jeu, Paylines | Grandi Milioni 5 Fessura di Video d'Oscillazione Primo premio Progressivo: Gioco, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Game, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Game, Utbetalingslinjene | Milhões principais de 5 Fenda de Vídeo de Movimento cambaleante Total de apostas num jogo Progressivo: Jogo, Paylines | Millones principales de 5 Ranura de Vídeo de Carrete Premio mayor Progresivo: Juego, Paylines | Major Millions 5 Reel Video Slot Progressive Jackpot: Spel, vinstlinjer

[an error occurred while processing this directive]